This forum is obsolete

This support forum has been replaced by a news version. You can browse old posts in this forum, but please post your questions to the new forum by clicking on "Support" in the top level menu.

Support Forum
Subject: After upgrade, will old version still work?
Prev Next
You are not authorized to post a reply.

Author Messages
Jared Livingston
Posts:21
Silver Member

01/08/2013 9:13 AM  
I would like to upgrade my multi-site license. After I upgrade, will I be able to use the older version of the module and the new version of the module on different sites? I will not be able to migrate all of my sites at once, so I will need old and new to both work concurrently.
Pengtsen R
Posts:13551


01/10/2013 11:37 PM  
yes, if you don't re-activate licensed UMG, these UMG will will not be affected at all.

Pengtsen R
http://www.bizmodules.net
You are not authorized to post a reply.
Forums > Ultra Video Gallery > General Questions > After upgrade, will old version still work?

Copyright © 2005-2013 BizModules Contact us