This forum is obsolete

This support forum has been replaced by a news version. You can browse old posts in this forum, but please post your questions to the new forum by clicking on "Support" in the top level menu.

Support Forum
Subject: Original video files deleted? moved? saved?
Prev Next
You are not authorized to post a reply.

Author Messages
Tom Jozaitis
Posts:1
New Member

07/08/2011 12:21 PM  
I've set up UVG4 to use AmazonS3. Works fine.
What I would like to know is:
what happens to the original video file my users upload? Is it stored on my server? Amazon? Deleted? What?

Thank you.
Pengtsen R
Posts:13551


07/12/2011 8:39 AM  
It's deleted, to save your disk space.

Pengtsen R
http://www.bizmodules.net
You are not authorized to post a reply.
Forums > Ultra Video Gallery > General Questions > Original video files deleted? moved? saved?

Copyright © 2005-2013 BizModules Contact us